Whispers in your ear

Ever hear whispers in your ear?

Ever feel like someone or something is blowing in them?

I’ll never forget when I heard my first echo of ” The Treasure is right here.”

I knew right away who it was and late came to find out what it meant!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Realm of Miracles Writer
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 17:21:06

    How is your Book sales coming? Have you checked out my book out now available on amazon.com ? Check it out. It is titled: Living In the Realm Of Miracles and Angel Encounters. I know you would enjoy reading it and seeing the miracles of angels.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

