Angels Calling

I’ll never forget the promise my mother made to me right before she passed. She told me that she would find a way to contact me. It was probably 15 minutes after she passed my cell phone rang with a mysterious caller. She had kept her promise. To find out who this was read Losing Ground.

Blessings!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Realm of Miracles Writer
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 04:00:37

    Angels do exist in our world all around us don’t they? This story sounds interesting. I have had interesting stories of real life angels too.

    Reply

    • lorraine carey
      Aug 22, 2011 @ 20:14:05

      Yes, they do. All we have to do is be open to them, remember to give thanks, and spread the word of their miracles to others! I would love to read your book!
      Blessings,
      lorraine

      Reply

Leave a Reply

